Klassenobleute in Berlin

Klasse Name E-Mail Telefon
20er JK Frank Sekura tischlerei@sekura.de +49 3375920446
29er Alexandra Hoffmann alexandra@hoffmann.eu.com  
420 Christiane von Waldow RO-Berlin@uniqua.de  
470 Gebert, Friedrich f.gebert@web.de +49 3811 225606
505 Hauschild, Martha marthah@gmx.de +49 163 2352442
Cadet Pascal Helbig berlin@cadetclass.de +49 152 28469278
Contender Peter Menzel peteryachting-club.de 0172/4938238
Drachen Dr. Klaus Hunger berlin@drachenklasse.de +49 178 831 81 31
Dyas Gierlich, Bernd bernd.gierlich@t-online.de +49 30 3425693
Europe Sandra Dosedal sandra.dosedal@europe-class.de +49 30 33 97 89 39
FD Torsten Bahr bahr@berlin.de +49 30 208968520
+49 0163-8871948)
Finn Hand, Uwe lohmeyer-hand@web.de +49 30 3139212
Folkeboot May, Gunter may.gunter@web.de +49 179 5162872
H-Boot Kinner, Silke berlin@h-boot.org 01520 1508912
H-Jolle Dr. Blaurock, Joachim dr.blaurock@t-online.de +49 33762 820770
Hobie Cat Gorek, Hendrik freiemusikschule@aol.com +49 179 2196786
IF Meyer, Martin obmann@if-boot.de +49 172 323 22 73
ISRA (Sportboot) Kramer, Michael kramer.michael@mail.de +49 30 3656811
Ixylon Bauer, Reinhard paule@xy-class.org +49 30 6567588
+49 172 3835355
Jeton Kopek, Anke Wildenbruchstr. 84
12045 Berlin
+49 30 81493063
J/22 Frank Sturm j22@csvberlin.de +49 0176 29 30 96 78
J/24 Schade, Frithjof frithjof.schade@jsc-berlin.de +49 160 97738815
Korsar Fischbach, Carsten flotte-berlin@korsar.de +49 30 34703480
KZV Kopplin, Henry henrykopplin66@aol.com +49 30 70605640
Laser Olaf, Koppin koppin@berliner-segler-verband.de +49 0171 3146220
Laser II Flitz, Andreas Westfälische Str. 28
10709 Berlin
+49 30 89541946
Mehrrumpfsegler Kästel, Joachim j.kaestel@gmx.de +49 0173 236 4918
O-Jolle Seikrit, Christian christian.seikrit@gmx.de +49 30 53065065
+49 178 9801377
O-Jolle Wiethölter, Sven sven.wiethoelter@gmx.de +49 30 47982946
+49 1577 1542880
OK Gericke, Dirk info@gericke-segel.de +49 3381 707474
Optimist Alberg, Ulrike u.alberg@opti-berlin.de +49 173 9375633
Platu 25   info@platu25.de  
Pirat van der Wal, Linda

Edinger, Nadine
linda.vanderwal@t-online.de

fam.edinger@arcor.de
+49 160 7807664

+49 0162 1963808
Sailhorse Greisner, Inken i.greisner@sailhorse.de +49 331 2704799
Soling Dr. Matthias-C. Dulce info@ghz-roseneck.de +049 30 895 80 730
Sprinta Sport Hunck, Dieter dieter.hunck@jsc-berlin.de +49 3303 211 212
Star Niemczewski, Robert robertnie@web.de +49 30 8054460
+49 152 29219620
SZV Biggam, Jonathan jonbiggam@aol.com +49 163 802 2980
Skippi 650 Kremkow, Rainer   +49 3322 202741
Teeny Schulz, Christoph regio.b@teeny-kv.de +49 30 851 32 94
+49 171 723 77 85
Tempest Bähr, Rolf ro@rbaehr.de +49 30 8014099
Trias Dr. Graf von Hardenberg, Colin c.hardenberg@gmx.de +49 30 3028161
Varianta Schimmel, Nikas Niklas.schimmel@gmx.de +49 152 542 924 15
Yngling Mölls, Hans-Dieter hd.moells@gmx.de +49 30 4341729
+49 176 445144009